Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. TIMPANO, Francesco (Independent)
  2. KHALIL, Peter (Labor)
  3. RATNAM, Samantha (Greens)
  4. HONG, Kyung (Liberal)
  5. SYDOW, Camille (Animal Justice)
  6. BLACKWELL, Ash (Drug Law Reform)
  7. GILLMAN, Dougal (Renewable Energy)
  8. FULGENZI, Will (Socialist Equality)
  9. ALCORN, Zane (Socialist Alliance)
  10. CHELLEW, Tristram (Sex)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *