Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. ABDULLA, Violet (Christian Democrats)
  2. BURKE, Tony (Labor)
  3. ZAMAN, Mohammad Shahe (Liberal)
  4. GORDON, Tom (Science)
  5. GERAN, Paul (Online Direct Democracy)
  6. BLOCH, Barbara (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *