Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. FALANGA, Ula (Christian Democrats)
  2. TZORAS, Tula (Online Direct Democracy)
  3. GEISER, Tom (Science)
  4. BERRIMAN, Mark (Animal Justice)
  5. PLIBERSEK, Tanya (Labor)
  6. WINTERS, Geoffrey (Liberal)
  7. SPIKE, Kris (Sustainable Australia)
  8. LANNING, Rebecca (Sex)
  9. ELLSMORE, Sylvie (Greens)
  10. BOYLE, Peter (Socialist Alliance)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *