Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. LAWRIE, Christopher (Family First)
  2. DAVIES, Ric (Liberal Democrats)
  3. HOLLEY, Shane (Katter’s Australia)
  4. HODGES, Jeffrey Dale (Consumer Rights & No-Tolls)
  5. CHALMERS, Jim (Labor)
  6. OSTAPOVITCH, Freya (Liberal National)
  7. COTTER, Neil (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *