Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. GUNASEKERA, Yasmin (Rise Up Australia)
  2. DRUM, Damian (Nationals)
  3. TEASDALE, Diane (Independent)
  4. DANIELI, Robert (Country)
  5. HICKS, Nigel (Independent)
  6. MCGAUCHIE, Duncan (Liberal)
  7. DAVY, Jeff (Citizens Electoral Council)
  8. BOCK, Andrew (Independent)
  9. SUMMER, Fern (Independent)
  10. WILLIAMS, Alan John (Labor)
  11. CHRISTOE, Ian (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *