Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. BAKER, Norman (Rise Up Australia)
  2. HARDING, Nathan (Family First)
  3. IPSEN, Kathleen (Australian Christians)
  4. McDONALD, Jim (Liberal Democrats)
  5. BROADBENT, Russell (Liberal)
  6. McADAM, Jennifer (Animal Justice)
  7. BUCKINGHAM, Chris (Labor)
  8. LANCASTER, Donna (Greens)

Russell Broadbent voted for Tony Abbott in the leadership spill.

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


2 thoughts on “McMillan”

    1. Because we’re preferencing reputable minor parties above the Liberals in order to avoid any taxpayer funding for the party under Turnbull.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *