Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. CARTER, Elaine (Christian Democrats)
  2. GILLESPIE, David (Nationals)
  3. CHRISTENSEN, Brad (Independent)
  4. RIACH, Rodger John (Independent)
  5. ALLEY, Peter (Labor)
  6. LYFORD, Julie (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


3 thoughts on “Lyne”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *