Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. WELLS, Caleb (Australian Liberty Alliance)
  2. SMITH, Will (Family First)
  3. PEDERSEN, Michelle (Pauline Hanson’s One Nation)
  4. KENNEDY, Brad (Katter’s Australia)
  5. RIDDELL, Greg (Independent)
  6. LAMB, Susan (Labor)
  7. ROY, Wyatt (Liberal National)
  8. McDONALD, Frances (Drug Law Reform)
  9. BECK, Stephen (Arts)
  10. LAW, Rob (Independent)
  11. BELL, Ian (Greens)

Wyatt Roy voted for Turnbull in the leadership spill and walked down the corridor with him to the party-room vote, indicating he was one of the primary conspirators. He also helped Turnbull publicly undermine Abbott in the period before the spill, and is a supporter of homosexual pseudo-marriage.


See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


3 thoughts on “Longman”

  1. If you would look at my Facebook page you may change that. Still I will be happy to see the little backstabber from Longman gone no matter who gets in. I was SEC Chair for Lisa France when she was elected. Cheers, Greg Riddell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *