Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. Regina McCarthy (Rise Up Australia)
  2. Chris Righton (Shooters, Fishers & Farmers)
  3. Warren Snowdon (Labor)
  4. Tina MacFarlane (Country Liberal)
  5. Braedon Earley (Independent)
  6. Peter Flynn (Citizens Electoral Council)
  7. Alfred Gould (Independent)
  8. Yingiya Mark Guyula (Independent)
  9. Rob Hoad (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *