Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. McCARTHY, Daniel (Independent)
  2. GEBADI, Ned Kelly (Family First)
  3. KELLY, John (Rise Up Australia)
  4. ROGERS, Peter (Pauline Hanson’s One Nation)
  5. TASSELL, Brad (Katter’s Australia)
  6. NEWIE, Michael (Independent)
  7. HOWES, Sharryn (Labor)
  8. ENTSCH, Warren (Liberal National)
  9. PUDNIKS, Kurt (Greens)

Entsch voted for Turnbull in the leadership spill, is a fanatical proponent of homosexual pseudo-marriage, and is a notorious for his leftist interventions and attacks on conservatives.

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.

*Update 1: The preference order in this seat has been slightly altered due to new information that has come to my attention.


One thought on “Leichhardt”

  1. Daniel McCarthy got my vote because he refused to ferry the Greens to the reef. He is a good guy. I hope he wins.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *