Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. ZUBAC, Angelina (Independent)
  2. FRYDENBERG, Josh (Liberal)
  3. D’ARCY, Marg (Labor)
  4. McLEOD, Helen (Greens)

Josh Frydenberg voted for Tony Abbott in the leadership spill.

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *