Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. STRETTON, Richard (Christian Democrats)
  2. ROGERS, Ruth (Nationals)
  3. FITZGIBBON, Joel (Labor)
  4. HARVEY, John (Independent)
  5. MARTIN, Arjay Rase (Independent)
  6. WARHAM, John (Independent)
  7. TROY, Cordelia (Independent)
  8. MORRIS, Peter (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


One thought on “Hunter”

  1. I disagree.
    Arjay martin
    John wardham
    John harvey
    Troy cordelia
    Ruth Rodgers
    Joel fizgibbon
    Peter morris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *