Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. VAN DER BYL, Adrian (Christian Democrats)
  2. TAYLOR, Angus (Liberal)
  3. COSGROVE, Lindsay D (Citizens Electoral Council)
  4. CHAMPION-FASHOYIN, Aoife (Labor)
  5. ANTHONEY, Trevor (Bullet Train for Australia)
  6. SHERWOOD, Michaela (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *