Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. SALINS, Rohan (Family First)
  2. WRIGHT, Aaron (Christian Democrats)
  3. MAK, Timothy (Liberal Democrats)
  4. ROWLAND, Michelle (Labor)
  5. KEANE, Yvonne (Liberal)
  6. BILLU, Avtar Singh (Independent)
  7. SINGHA, Vivek (Science)
  8. WINSLOW, Chris (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *