Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. GENTLE, Yvonne (Rise Up Australia)
  2. WILD, Ben (Animal Justice)
  3. LEWIS, Shane W (Independent)
  4. GLEIXNER, Carolyn (Labor)
  5. HUNT, Greg (Liberal)
  6. HOGARTH, Willisa (Greens)

This seat is an exception to our standard strategy. Although Greg Hunt voted for Tony Abbott in the leadership spill, he is a fanatical global warming crusader who uses underhanded tactics and deception. He has engineered what is, in effect, a secret emissions trading scheme/carbon tax that will be introduced on July 1st, 2016.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *