Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. REES, David (Family First)
  2. PASQUALI, Robert (Pauline Hanson’s One Nation)
  3. DICKSON, Robert (Independent)
  4. ANDERSON, Scott (Labor)
  5. O’BRIEN, Ted (Liberal National)
  6. BULLEN, Kris (Online Direct Democracy)
  7. CAMPBELL, Keith Alexander (Independent)
  8. ETHERIDGE, Susan (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *