Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. LAWRENCE, Wayne (Christian Democrats)
  2. HARTSUYKER, Luke (Nationals)
  3. GOUGH, Michael (Citizens Electoral Council)
  4. ARKAN, John (Independent)
  5. OAKESHOTT, Robert James Murray (Independent)
  6. WOOD, Damian (Labor)
  7. VERNON, Carol (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.

A video recently posted on Hartsuyker’s Facebook page:

It's great to have Tony Abbott in Cowper today.

Posted by Luke Hartsuyker MP on Tuesday, June 21, 2016


2 thoughts on “Cowper”

  1. Not content with being run out of town OAKSHOTT wants to destroy COWPER and bring disharmony to the people

    Had a gutful of you and uf you arecstudyingbgo be a doctor, why going for another tilt at politics ? You said you used to consult your 5 year old on policy, it noticed

  2. I wonder if Rob has talked the Lyne electorate Labor branch into supplying their campaign bus for his Cowper campaign, as they did in Lyne during 2010?

    A wise man once remarked that a reputation is very important, we only get one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *