Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. GUARDIANI, Franco (Independent)
  2. FEENEY, David (Labor)
  3. SOURIS, George (Liberal)
  4. CICUTO, Geoffrey (Australian Cyclists)
  5. EVANS, Caitlin (Animal Justice)
  6. SUTTON, Philip (Independent)
  7. OLDIS, Maurice (Renewable Energy)
  8. HAYWARD, Russell (Australian Progressives)
  9. SYBER, Elizabeth (Marriage Equality)
  10. MURRAY, Joel (Sex)
  11. BHATHAL, Alex (Greens)

See our article titled ‘The Basics of our Electoral Strategy‘.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *