Recommended Order of Preference:
  1. SUSILO, Sonny (Christian Democrats)
  2. VARVARIS, Nickolas (Liberal)
  3. TORKEL, Rasmus (Independent)
  4. TSOUKALAS, Harry (Online Direct Democracy)
  5. BURNEY, Linda (Labor)
  6. HEBER, Brent (Greens)

Nickolas Varvaris opposes homosexual so-called “marriage“, and voted for Abbott in the leadership spill. He appears to be solidly conservative.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *